Accredited Best Employers

Our comprehensive methodology goes deep to ensure that the Aon Best Employers are those who truly stand out from the rest.

Accredited Best Employers

Each year an elite group of organisations across Australia and New Zealand achieve Aon Best Employer accreditation status. These organisations not only record high employee engagement scores but deliver outstanding people practices.

Of these accredited organisations, one is selected by an expert judging panel to receive Best of the Best accreditation. This organisation is seen to have excelled at delivering an exceptionally positive workplace experience for employees, and is recognised as the most outstanding employer in Australia and New Zealand.

2016 Best of the Best

Cisco Systems
Cisco Systems were awarded the prestigious 2016 ‘Best of the Best’ award due to their high levels of employee engagement, effective leadership, strong employer brand and high performance culture.

Aon Best Employers Best of the Best - Cisco Systems

Pictured from left to right: Stephen Hickey – Partner, Head of Talent at Aon Hewitt, Adrian West – Head of HR Australia and New Zealand at Cisco Systems, Ken Boal – Vice President, Australia and New Zealand at Cisco Systems, Steven Gaffney – Chief Executive Officer, Pacific at Aon Hewitt

2016 Aon Best Employers

  • Blackmores
  • Chorus New Zealand Ltd
  • Cisco Systems
  • Coca-Cola Amatil New Zealand
  • DHL Express (New Zealand) Limited
  • Eden Brae Homes
  • Estée Lauder Companies, New Zealand
  • Estée Lauder Companies Pty Ltd – Australia
  • Federal Express Pacific, LLC
  • Online Education Services
  • Renault Australia
  • SEEK
  • Wood & Grieve Engineers
  • Z Energy

You can also view past results to find out more about previous Aon Best Employers.

Change is what we do at Cisco.
Adrian West, Head of HR Australia and New Zealand, Cisco Systems – 2016 Best of the Best (Aon Best Employers)
Get in touch
George Liberopoulos
Gerhard Diedericks